REKLAMA

Redakcja DDWloclawek.pl
Włocławek, ul. Długa 10D
Telefon: 666-100-600
E-mail: redakcja@ddwloclawek.pl
 

Dział Administracyjny
Anna
Szulc
Administracja
biuro@v-media.com.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Małgorzata
Rakowska
Administracja
m.rakowska@ddwloclawek.pl
tel. 733 055 045
Agata
Baranowska
Administracja
a.baranowska@ddwloclawek.pl
tel. 733 055 045
Monika
Zakrzewska
Administracja
m.zakrzewska@v-media.com.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Dział Handlowy
Katarzyna
Piątek
Dyrekor ds. reklamy
k.piatek@v-media.com.pl
tel. 600 253 325
Martyna
Jankowska
Specjalista ds. reklamy
m.jankowska@v-media.com.pl
tel. 666 606 517
Anita
Świeciak
Specjalista ds. reklamy
a.swieciak@v-media.com.pl
tel. 600 035 808
Dział Redakcyjny
Paulina
Tomaszewska
Redaktor naczelny
p.tomaszewska@ddwloclawek.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Grażyna
Sobczak
Dziennikarz
g.sobczak@ddwloclawek.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Łukasz
Daniewski
Dziennikarz
l.daniewski@ddwloclawek.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Natalia
Chylińska-Żbikowska
Dziennikarz
n.chylinska@ddwloclawek.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Natalia
Seklecka
Dziennikarz
n.seklecka@ddwloclawek.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Anna
Polak
Fotograf
redakcja@ddwloclawek.pl
tel. 666 100 600
Dział Prawny
Joanna
Borkowska
Radca prawny
prawnik@ddwloclawek.pl
Agnieszka
Borowicz
Adwokat
prawnik@ddwloclawek.pl
© ddwloclawek.pl | Prawa zastrzeżone | 2017